Events

(Questions about all performances or events: 202-538-0460

Thursday, January 23rd
SIRSY 7PM
No cover, only great music
__

Friday, January 24th
Open Mic 7pm-10PM (202-538-0460)
Black Sevens at 10pm
No cover, only great music
__
Saturday, January 25th
Los Dudes 8PM
No cover, only great music
__
Tuesday, January 28th, 2020
Acoustic Open Mic 7-9pm
Band Open Mic 9-10PM
__
Wednesday January 29th, 2020
District Trivia Night 7pm-9pm
No cover, just fun.
__
Thursday January 30th
Don Zientara 8pm
No cover, only great music.
__
Friday, January 31 2020
Open Mic 6pm-10PM (202-538-0460)
Singer Songwriter Pentley Holmes at 10pm
No cover, only great music.

__
Saturday February 1, 2020
Australian Relief Benefit with….
The Allman Others
No cover, only great music

Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Acoustic Open Mic 7-9pm
Band Open Mic 9-10PM

Wednesday February 5, 2020
District Trivia Night 7pm-9pm
No cover, just fun.
__
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Sondai at 8pm
No cover, only great music.
__
Friday, February 7, 2020
Open Mic 6pm-10PM (202-538-0460)
The Phoenix Within 10PM

No cover, only great music
__
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Janine Goodman 7pm
Ronnie Rolle‘ 8:30 pm
No cover, only great music
__
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Acoustic Open Mic 7-9pm
Band Open Mic 9-10PM
___
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
District Trivia Night 7pm-9pm
No cover, just fun.
__
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Jacob Bennett 8pm
No cover, only great music

__

Friday February 14, 2020
Open Mic 6pm-10PM (202-538-0460)
Baked Shrimp perform at DIVE 10PM
No cover, only great music
__
Saturday February 15, 2020
Julian Wild 7pm
The Remedy 9PM
No cover, only great music
__
Tuesday, February, 18, 2020
Acoustic Open Mic 7-9pm
Band Open Mic 9-10PM
___
Wednesday February 19, 2020
District Trivia Night 7pm-9pm
No cover, just fun.
__

Thursday, February 20, 2020
Singer songwriter JanaeSound 8pm

No cover, only great music
Event Page


Friday, February 21, 2020
Open Mic 6pm-10PM (202-538-0460)
Jackie June at 10pm
No cover, only great music
Event Page
__
Saturday, February 22, 2020
The Aftershakes 8:30pm
From Seattle WA. Dead Bars at 10pm
No cover, only great music
__
Tuesday, February, 25, 2020
Acoustic Open Mic 7-9pm
Band Open Mic 9-10PM
___
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
District Trivia Night 7pm-9pm
No cover, just fun.

__

Thursday February 27th, 2020
Singer/songwriter Eryc Ryan 7pm
No cover, only great music
Event Page

Friday, February 28th, 2020
Open Mic 6pm-9PM (202-538-0460)
(Folk/Americana) Aaron Mitchell and Lacy Coligan 9PM
Event Page
__
Saturday February 29th, 2020
(Folk/Americana) Aaron and Lacy 7pm
Chip and the Sloppy Seconds 9pm
__
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Acoustic Open Mic 7-9pm
Band Open Mic 9-10PM
____
Wednesday,  March 4, 2020
District Trivia Night 7pm-9pm
No cover, just fun.
___
Thursday March 5, 2020
Matchbox 30-ish 9pm
No cover, only great musc
__

Friday March 6, 2020
Open Mic 6pm-10PM (202-538-0460)
Alt Rock Boston Band Summer Cult 
No cover, only great music

__
Saturday, March 7th, 2020
Kevin B. Klein Album release Party 8PM
No cover, only great music
__
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Acoustic Open Mic 7-9pm
Band Open Mic 9-10PM
__
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
District Trivia Night 7pm-9pm
No cover, just fun.

Little Slugger Band 9pm
Event Page
No cover, only great music
—-
Thursday March 12, 2020

Gerard West 7pm
__

Friday, March 13, 2020
Open Mic 6pm-10PM (202-538-0460)
(Country), Kimberly Atwood 9pm
No cover, only great music.
EVENT PAGE
__
Saturday, March 14th
St. Patricks Day (weekend) Celebration
11am-6pm

Rockville Mike 8PM
Alexia Christian 9:30PM
No cover, only great music
__
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Acoustic Open Mic 7-9pm
Band Open Mic 9-10PM
__
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
District Trivia Night 7pm-9pm
No cover, just fun.
__

Thursday, March 19, 2020 8PM
Melanie Davis and Fate McAfee
No cover, only great music.
__
Friday, March 20th
Open Mic 6pm-10PM (202-538-0460)
Gintonics Unplugged 10 PM

__
Saturday, March 21, 2020
(Acoustic/Folk) Thomas Waskevich 7pm
No cover, only great music
Event Page
Jason Byrd and the Musical Trust 9:00PM
__
Sunday, March 22, 2020
Jazz Release Party
__

Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Acoustic Open Mic 7-9pm
Band Open Mic 9-10PM

__
Wednesday March 25th, 2020
District Trivia Night 7pm-9pm
No cover, just fun.
__
Thursday March 26th, 2020
XXXX . JH pending
__
Friday, March 27, 2020
Open Mic 6pm-10PM (202-538-0460)
Red Sammy 10pm
No cover, only great music
__

Saturday, March 28, 2020
Outer Body Llama 9pm
__
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Acoustic Open Mic 7-9pm
Band Open Mic 9-10PM
__
Wednesday April 1, 2020
District Trivia Night 7pm-9pm
No cover, just fun.
__
Thursday, April 2, 2020
XXXX
__
Friday, April 3, 2020
Open Mic 6pm-10PM (202-538-0460)
XXXX
__

Saturday, April 4th, 2020
(folk singer)Alyssa Hankey 7pm

Julian Wild 9pm
No cover, only great music.
___
Monday, April 6, 2020
Acoustic Set Television Skies
No cover, only great music
___
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Acoustic Open Mic 7-9pm
Band Open Mic 9-10PM
__
Wednesday April 8, 2020
District Trivia Night 7pm-9pm
No cover, just fun.
__
Thursday April 9, 2020
XXXX
__
Friday April 10th

Open Mic 6pm-9PM (202-538-0460)
Grayson’s Radio at 9pm
Kevin Daniel and the Bottom Line 11PM
__
Saturday April 11, 2020
Juliana Walker MacDowell 8pm
__
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Acoustic Open Mic 7-9pm
Band Open Mic 9-10PM
__
Wednesday April 15, 2020
District Trivia Night 7pm-9pm
No cover, just fun.
____
Thursday April 16th, 2020

XXXX (Acoustic Roundtable Holding JM)
__

Friday,  April 17, 2020
Open Mic 7pm-10pm
Singer/Songwriter John McDonald from Austin Texas 10pm
No cover, only great music.
Event Page
__

Saturday, April 18th, 2020
Rebecca Zimmerman 7pm
Event Page
Chirality  followed by 
Pocket Vinyl 8pm
Event Page
No cover, only great music.
__
Tuesday April 21, 2020
Acoustic Open Mic 7-9pm
Band Open Mic 9-10PM
__
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
District Trivia Night 7pm-9pm
No cover, just fun.
____
Thursday April 23, 2020

XXXX (Acoustic Roundtable Holding JM)
__

Friday, April 24, 2020
Open Mic 6pm-10PM (202-538-0460)
_
Saturday, April 25th
Acoustic singer songwriter Sam Robins 7pm
Hoboken’s folk rock band James Calleo 9pm
____
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Acoustic Open Mic 7-9pm
Band Open Mic 9-10PM
__
Wednesday April 29, 2020
District Trivia Night 7pm-9pm
No cover, just fun.
____
Thursday April 30th, 2020

XXXX
__
Friday, May 1, 2020
Open Mic 7pm-10PM
Tom Hyland – One Year Good Left 10PM until close
__
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Nashville’s Meghan Hayes 8pm
__
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
District Trivia Night 7pm-9pm
No cover, just fun.
__
Thursday, May 7th, 2020
Acoustic singer/songwriter Brett Stafford Smith 7PM
No cover, only great music.

Event Page
__
Friday May 8, 2020
Open Mic 6pm-10PM (202-538-0460)
blindspot at 10pm
No cover, only great music
Event Page
__
Saturday May 9th, 2020
Singer Songwriter Matt Roach 8pm
XXXX 10pm
__
Wednesday, May 13th, 2020
District Trivia Night 7pm-9pm
No cover, just fun.
__
Thursday May 14th, 2020
King Arthur Junior
No cover, only great music
Event Page
__
Friday, May 15th, 2020
Open Mic 6pm-10PM (202-538-0460)
(Pending Sundub)
__

Saturday, May 16th, 2020
Jay Byrd and The Musical Trust 9:30
No cover, only great music.

__
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Acoustic Open Mic 7pm-9pm
Band Open mic 9pm-10pm

 __

Wednesday, May 20, 2020
District Trivia Night 7pm-9pm
No cover, just fun.

__
Thursday, May 21, 2020
XXXX
___
Friday, May 22, 2020
__
Saturday, May 23, 2020
XXX
__
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
__
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
District Trivia Night 7pm-9pm
No cover, just fun.
__
Thursday May 28, 2020
XXXX
_
Friday May 29, 2020
__

Saturday, May 30th, 2020
Walter Egan and Chris Murray perform
(Yes that Walter Egan

__
Saturday, June 6, 2020
The Rightly So 8PM

___
Saturday, June 13th

Coltt Lepley
____

Thursday, June 18th, 2020
Monallo 7pm . (P)
__
Friday, June 19th, 2020
Open Mic 6pm-10PM (202-538-0460)
__
Friday, June 26th
Open Mic 7pm-10pm
Tropic Vibez 10PM