Events

(Questions about all performances or events: Russ 301-452-2914

DIVE IS CURRENTLY CLOSED DUE TO THE PANDEMIC
All Performances in March and April are cancelled until further notice.

Online performances are noted below

Friday, March 27th at 6pm
Pete Leinbach Live Music

Friday, 27th at 8PM
Evan Gross Facebook Live

__

Thursday, April 2, 2020
Cancelled:  Kris James 7pm



__
Friday, April 3, 2020
Cancelled: Ainsley Delissaint at 10:15pm

__

Saturday, April 4th, 2020
Cancelled: Alyssa Hankey 7pm

Cancelled Julian Wild 9pm

___
Monday, April 6, 2020
Cancelled Acoustic Set Television Skies

 

__
Friday April 10th

Cancelled Grayson’s Radio at 9pm

Kevin Daniel and the Bottom Line 11PM
No cover, only great music.

__
Saturday April 11, 2020
Juliana MacDowell & The Agreeables at 7pm
No cover, only great music.

Saturday April 11, 2020
Chip Jones and The Sloppy Seconds 10pm
No cover, only great music.

__
Sunday, April 12, 2020
From Chicago, Daisychain 7pm
No cover, only great music

___

Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Acoustic Open Mic and musician jam 7-10 pm

Tuesday Jam Band : BadCameo
__
Wednesday April 15, 2020
District Trivia Night 7pm-9pm
No cover, just fun.

Artist Spotlight Stephen Babcock 9pm
____
Thursday April 16th, 2020

My One and Only 7pm

Thursday April 16th, 2020
Janine Goodman 9pm
No cover, only great music.

__

Friday,  April 17, 2020
Open Mic 7pm-10pm
Singer/Songwriter John McDonald from Austin Texas 10pm
No cover, only great music.

__

Saturday, April 18th, 2020
Rebecca Zimmerman 7pm


Chirality  followed by 
Pocket Vinyl 8pm
No cover, only great music.

__
Tuesday April 21, 2020
Acoustic Open Mic and musician jam 7-10 pm

__
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
District Trivia Night 7pm-9pm
No cover, just fun.

____
Thursday April 23, 2020
Willam Hudgins 7pm


__

Friday, April 24, 2020
Open Mic 6pm-10PM (301-452-2914)
David Massey Band 10pm
No cover, only great music.
_
Saturday, April 25th
Acoustic singer songwriter Sam Robins 7pm

Hoboken’s folk rock band James Calleo 9pm
____
Monday, April 27, 2020
Andre’ Salvador and the Von Kings 7PM
No cover, only great music.
_______
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Acoustic Open Mic and musician jam 7-10 pm

__
Wednesday April 29, 2020
District Trivia Night 7pm-9pm
No cover, just fun.

____
Thursday April 30th, 2020

Songwriter Round at 7pm with:
Juliana MacDowell, Robert Dale Klein, 
Tony Denikos, Allison Dietz


No cover, only great music

__
Friday, May 1, 2020
Open Mic 6pm-10PM

Tom Hyland – One Year Good Left 10PM until close
No cover, only great music.

__
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Prabir 7pm
The Yachtsmen 9pm
__
Monday, May 4, 2020

Nashville’s Meghan Hayes. 7pm

Will Payne Harrison and Veronica Stanton. 9pm
No cover, only great music
__
Tuesday, May 5th
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
District Trivia Night 7pm-9pm
No cover, just fun.

(P) Casual Yak 9pm
__
Thursday, May 7th, 2020
Acoustic singer/songwriter Brett Stafford Smith 7PM
No cover, only great music.

Event Page

Rhonda Funk 9pm
No cover, only great music.
__
Friday May 8, 2020
Ohio Singer/Songwriter Benjamin Marshall 6pm-7pm

Open Mic 7pm-10PM (301-452-2914)
Blindspot at 10pm
No cover, only great music
Event Page
__
Saturday May 9th, 2020
Singer Songwriter Matt Roach 8pm
Semi Hollow 10pm
___
Tuesday May 12th, 2020
Acoustic Open Mic 7-9pm

__
Wednesday, May 13th, 2020
District Trivia Night 7pm-9pm
No cover, just fun.

ARTIST SPOTLIGHT
Singer/Songwriter Emma Coale 9pm
No cover, only great music
__
Thursday May 14th, 2020
King Arthur Junior
No cover, only great music
Event Page

MAAM 9pm

__
Friday, May 15th, 2020
Open Mic 6pm-10PM (301-452-2914)
(Pending gig)
__

Saturday, May 16th, 2020
Halley Neal 7pm

Jay Byrd and The Musical Trust 9:30
No cover, only great music.

__
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Acoustic Open Mic 7pm-9pm
 __

Wednesday, May 20, 2020
District Trivia Night 7pm-9pm
No cover, just fun.

__
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Emma G 7pm
___
Friday, May 22, 2020
Open Mic 6pm-10pm

Live recording performance by Black Sevens

__
Saturday, May 23, 2020
The Remedy. 10pm
__
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Acoustic Open Mic 7pm

__
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
District Trivia Night 7pm-9pm
No cover, just fun.

__
Thursday May 28, 2020
Calista Garcia 7PM
No cover, only great music.


_
Friday May 29, 2020
Open Mic 6pm-10pm
The Tragic Schoolbus 10pm

__

Saturday, May 30th, 2020
Walter Egan and Chris Murray perform
__

Wednesday, June 3, 2020
District Trivia Night 7pm-9pm
No cover, just fun.

___
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Artist Spotlight
Alex Kuchta 9pm
__
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Boom Town Wreck 7pm
No cover, only great music
__

Friday, June 5, 2020 10PM
The Black Sevens

No cover, only great music
___
Saturday, June 6, 2020
The Rightly So 7PM
(P) Azure Wolf

___
Friday, June 12, 2020
Open Mic 6pm-10pm

___

Saturday, June 13th
Coltt Lepley 7pm

(P) Jazz Trotters. 8:30
____

Thursday, June 18th, 2020
Monallo 7pm . (P)
__
Friday, June 19th, 2020
Open Mic 6pm-10PM 
The Spooks. 10pm
__

Saturday, June 20th
The Remedy 10pm
__
Thursday, June 25th
Scott and Jen Smith
__
Friday, June 26th
Open Mic 7pm-10pm
Tropic Vibez 10PM
__
June 27, 2020
Trae Sheehan 7pm
Chris Timbers 9PM

___

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Hannah Jaye  7pm

No cover, only great music.

Saturday, July 11, 2020
SOLIA 8pm
Emma G 9:30
DJ Tania 11- close