Events

(Questions about all performances or events: 301-452-2914

Tuesday, February, 18, 2020
Acoustic Open Mic 7 -9 pm or until everyone plays!

___
Wednesday February 19, 2020
District Trivia Night 7pm-9pm

 


No cover, just fun.
__

Thursday, February 20, 2020
Singer songwriter JanaeSound 8pm

 


No cover, only great music


Friday, February 21, 2020
Open Mic 6pm-10PM (301-452-2914)

Jackie June at 10pm
No cover, only great music




__
Saturday, February 22, 2020
The Aftershakes 8:00pm


From Seattle WA. Dead Bars at 10pm
No cover, only great music

__
Tuesday, February, 25, 2020
Acoustic Open Mic 7-9pm

___
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
District Trivia Night 7pm-9pm


No cover, just fun.
__
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
ARTIST SPOTLIGHT
Sparks From Paper 9pm


No cover, only great music.
__
Thursday February 27th, 2020
Singer/songwriter Eryc Ryan 7pm


No cover, only great music

Stephen Babcock 9pm


No cover, only great music

Friday, February 28th, 2020

Open Mic 6pm-9:30PM 
and Lacy Coligan 9:30 PM

No cover, only great music.

Aaron Mitchell at 10:30pm
No cover, only great music.
 


__
Saturday February 29th, 2020
(Folk/Americana) Aaron Mitchell and Lacy Coligan 7pm
No cover, only great music

Chip Jones and the Sloppy Seconds 9pm


__
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Acoustic Open Mic 7-9pm

____
Wednesday,  March 4, 2020
District Trivia Night 7pm-9pm

ARTIST SPOTLIGHT 9PM
Singer/songwriter Andrei Teodosescu
No cover, only great music.


___
Thursday March 5, 2020
Matchbox 30-ish 9pm


No cover, only great music
__

Friday March 6, 2020
Open Mic 6pm-10PM (301-452-2914)
Alt Rock Boston Band Summer Cult
No cover, only great music

Ronnie Rolle’ 11pm
No cover, only great music


__
Saturday, March 7th, 2020
Nick Meisel and Andrew Barry 7pm


Kevin B. Klein Album performance and Release Party 9PM



No cover, only great music
__
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Acoustic Open Mic 7-9pm


__
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
District Trivia Night 7pm-9pm
No cover, just fun.

 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Little Slugger Band 9pm
No cover, only great music


—-
Thursday March 12, 2020

Gerard West 7pm
No cover, only great music.


No cover, only great music.
__

Friday, March 13, 2020
Open Mic 6pm-10PM (301-452-2914)
(Country), Kimberly Atwood 10pm
No cover, only great music.

_____
Saturday, March 14th
St. Patricks Day (weekend) Celebration
3pm-6pm with The Periwinkles


Saturday, March 14th
Rockville Mike
8PM

Saturday, March 14th
Alexia Christian 9:30PM


No cover, only great music
__
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Acoustic Open Mic 7-9pm


__
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
District Trivia Night 7pm-9pm
No cover, just fun.

Artist Spotlight:
Boom Town Wreck 9pm


No cover, only great music
__

Thursday, March 19, 2020 8PM
Melanie Davis and Fate McAfee

No cover, only great music.

Julian Singer-Corbin 9:30pm

__
Friday, March 20th
Open Mic 6pm-10PM (202-538-0460)
Gintonics Unplugged 10 PM

__
Saturday, March 21, 2020
(Acoustic/Folk) Thomas Waskevich 7pm
No cover, only great music


Jason Byrd and the Musical Trust 9:00PM
No cover, only great music

Cincinnati’s In The Pines on tour at 11:30PM

No cover, only great music

__
Sunday, March 22, 2020
The Viajeros Project 7pm

No cover, only great music

__

Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Acoustic Open Mic 7-9pm

__
Wednesday March 25th, 2020
District Trivia Night 7pm-9pm
No cover, just fun.

Artists Spotlight 9pm
Mitch Oeler

__

Thursday March 26th, 2020
Jasper Hobbs 7pm
__
Friday, March 27, 2020
Open Mic 6pm-10PM (301-452-2914)
Red Sammy 10pm
No cover, only great music
__

Saturday, March 28, 2020
Semi Hollow 8pm
Outer Body Llama 9pm

__
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Acoustic Open Mic 7-9pm

__

Sunday March 29th
Comedy Standup with multiple artists 7PM
(an evening of standup comedy)
No cover, only some funny people
__
Wednesday April 1, 2020
District Trivia Night 7pm-9pm
No cover, just fun.

Artist Spotlight 9pm
(P) Singer/Songwriter Courtney Dowe
__
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Kris James 7pm


Furry in Few 9PM
__
Friday, April 3, 2020
Open Mic 6pm-10PM (301-452-2914)
Ainsley Delissaint at 10pm

__

Saturday, April 4th, 2020
Alyssa Hankey 7pm

Julian Wild 9pm

No cover, only great music.
___
Monday, April 6, 2020
Acoustic Set Television Skies

No cover, only great music
___
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Acoustic Open Mic 7-9pm

__
Wednesday April 8, 2020
District Trivia Night 7pm-9pm
No cover, just fun.

__
Thursday April 9, 2020
Savannah Rayne
__
Friday April 10th

Open Mic 6pm-9PM (301-452-2914)
Grayson’s Radio at 9pm

Kevin Daniel and the Bottom Line 11PM
No cover, only great music.

LATE SHOW: Austin’s Poly Action at midnight (or so)
__
Saturday April 11, 2020

Juliana Walker MacDowell 8pm
__
Sunday, April 12, 2020
From Chicago, Daisychain 7pm
No cover, only great music
___

Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Acoustic Open Mic 7-9pm

__
Wednesday April 15, 2020
District Trivia Night 7pm-9pm
No cover, just fun.

____
Thursday April 16th, 2020

My One and Only 7pm

__

Friday,  April 17, 2020
Open Mic 7pm-10pm
Singer/Songwriter John McDonald from Austin Texas 10pm
No cover, only great music.

__

Saturday, April 18th, 2020
Rebecca Zimmerman 7pm
Event Page
Chirality  followed by 
Pocket Vinyl 8pm
Event Page
No cover, only great music.
__
Tuesday April 21, 2020
Acoustic Open Mic 7-9pm

__
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
District Trivia Night 7pm-9pm
No cover, just fun.

____
Thursday April 23, 2020

Hannah Jaye  7pm

No cover, only great music.
__

Friday, April 24, 2020
Open Mic 6pm-10PM (301-452-2914)
David Massey Band 10pm
No cover, only great music.
_
Saturday, April 25th
Acoustic singer songwriter Sam Robins 7pm

Hoboken’s folk rock band James Calleo 9pm
____
Monday, April 27, 2020
Andre’ Salvador and the Von Kings 7PM
No cover, only great music.
_______
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Acoustic Open Mic 7-9pm

__
Wednesday April 29, 2020
District Trivia Night 7pm-9pm
No cover, just fun.

____
Thursday April 30th, 2020

Songwriter Round at 6:30pm with:
Juliana MacDowell
Robert Dale Klein
Tony Denikos
Allison Dietz
No cover, only great music

__
Friday, May 1, 2020
Open Mic 7pm-10PM
Tom Hyland – One Year Good Left 10PM until close
__
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Prabir 7pm
The Yachtsmen 9pm
__
Monday, May 4, 2020
Nashville’s Meghan Hayes 10pm
No cover, only great music
__
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
District Trivia Night 7pm-9pm
No cover, just fun.

__
Thursday, May 7th, 2020
Acoustic singer/songwriter Brett Stafford Smith 7PM
No cover, only great music.

Event Page
__
Friday May 8, 2020
Open Mic 6pm-10PM (301-452-2914)
blindspot at 10pm
No cover, only great music
Event Page
__
Saturday May 9th, 2020
Singer Songwriter Matt Roach 8pm
Semi Hollow 10pm
___
Tuesday May 12th, 2020
Acoustic Open Mic 7-9pm

__
Wednesday, May 13th, 2020
District Trivia Night 7pm-9pm
No cover, just fun.

ARTIST SPOTLIGHT
Singer/Songwriter Emma Coale 9pm
No cover, only great music
__
Thursday May 14th, 2020
King Arthur Junior
No cover, only great music
Event Page
__
Friday, May 15th, 2020
Open Mic 6pm-10PM (301-452-2914)
(Pending Sundub)
__

Saturday, May 16th, 2020
Halley Neal 7pm

Jay Byrd and The Musical Trust 9:30
No cover, only great music.

__
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Acoustic Open Mic 7pm-9pm
 __

Wednesday, May 20, 2020
District Trivia Night 7pm-9pm
No cover, just fun.

__
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Emma G 7pm
___
Friday, May 22, 2020
Open Mic 6pm-10pm

Live recording performance by Black Sevens

__
Saturday, May 23, 2020
(P) The Remedy. 10pm
__
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Acoustic Open Mic 7pm

__
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
District Trivia Night 7pm-9pm
No cover, just fun.

__
Thursday May 28, 2020
Pending Calista Garcia
_
Friday May 29, 2020
Open Mic 6pm-10pm
The Tragic Schoolbus 10pm

__

Saturday, May 30th, 2020
Walter Egan and Chris Murray perform
(Yes that Walter Egan
__

Wednesday, June 3, 2020
District Trivia Night 7pm-9pm
No cover, just fun.

___
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Artist Spotlight
Alex Kuchta 9pm
__
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Boom Town Wreck 7pm
No cover, only great music
__

Friday, June 5, 2020 10PM
The Black Sevens

No cover, only great music
___
Saturday, June 6, 2020
The Rightly So 7PM

___
Friday, June 12, 2020
Open Mic 6pm-10pm

Saturday, June 13th
Coltt Lepley 7pm
____

Thursday, June 18th, 2020
Monallo 7pm . (P)
__
Friday, June 19th, 2020
Open Mic 6pm-10PM 
Ronnie Rolle at 10pm
__

Saturday, June 20th
(P) The Remedy 10pm
__
Thursday, June 25th
(P) Scott and Jen Smith
__
Friday, June 26th
Open Mic 7pm-10pm
Tropic Vibez 10PM
__
June 27, 2020
Trae Sheehan 7pm
Chris Timbers 9PM

___

Saturday, July 11, 2020
SOLIA 8pm
Emma G 9:30
DJ Tania 11- close